The El Paso Tennis and Swim Club Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Edward de La Fuente
Vice President: Vianka Sanchez
Treasurer: Rick Azar
Secretary: Colleen Akers

Board Members

Member - Phil Azar, Jr.
Member - Ulie Delafuente
Member - Ed Edmunds
Member - Roger Gonzalez
Member - Irene Hudson
Member - Aaron Salazar
Member - Vianka Sanchez
Member - Jurgen Karp
Member - Debbie White
Member Liaison - Ellen Hughes

Club Manager - Edgar Phinney
Junior Development - Sergio Acosta
Legal Advisor - Jason Chapman
Pool Representative - Eugene O'Neill


Become an El Paso Tennis and Swim Club Member today and start enjoying the great member benefits we have to offer! Our members enjoy unlimited play on tennis courts, swim privileges in our newly remodeled pool, as well as use of our fitness area. EPTSC members can also reserve tennis courts and are eligible to attend club social events!

Learn MOre

© El Paso Tennis and Swim Club. All Rights Reserved. Website design, construction, SEO and maintenance by The El Paso Graphics Company